Board of Directors, 2017-18

David Morgan, President

Frank Gallant, Vice President

Kevin Latimer, Treasurer

Sarah Armstrong, Membership Liaison, Secretary & Webmaster

Patrick Yancey, Marketing & Communications Director

Lisa Mullin, Member-at-Large

Paul Doiron, Member-at-Large

Daniel Doiron, Advisor (ex-officio)

We would like to thank the following community volunteers for their tireless and unselfish work on various action teams to help create Antigonish Community Energy Coop and our Phase One Goal of 1 Million Watts of Solar Energy: 

David Miller, Peter Ritchie, Brian Rose, Robert McKean, Pat MacDonald, Jay Ross, John Buckland-Nicks, Laurie Dolhan, Sue Adams, Gloria Hill and Philip Girvan, Dan Doiron